Ilias Anagnostakis - Maria Leontsini (National Hellenic Research Foundation), leontsini@eie.gr

Thomas Arentzen (University of Oslo),  thomas.arentzen@teologi.uio.no - Ophir Münz-Manor (The Open University of Israel ), ophirmm@gmail.com

Alexander Beihammer (University of Notre Dame), Alexander.D.Beihammer.1@nd.edu

Darlene Brooks Hedstrom (Wittenberg University), dbrookshedstrom@wittenberg.edu

Beate Böhlendorf-Arslan (Römisch-Germanisches Zentralmuseum Mainz), boehlendorf@rgzm.de 

Beatrice Caseau (Université Paris-Sorbonne - Paris IV), beatrice.caseau@college-de-france.fr

Paolo Cesaretti – Basema Hamarneh (University of Bergamo), basema.hamarneh@unibg.it

Nina Chichinadze (Ilia State University), nino_chichinadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Stavroula Constantinou (University of Cyprus), konstans@ucy.ac.cy

Michael Decker (University of South Florida), mjdecker@usf.edu

Anastasia Drandaki (Benaki Museum), adrandaki@yahoo.gr

Archibald Dunn (University of Birmingham), A.W.DUNN@bham.ac.uk

Koray Durak (Boğaziçi University), koray.durak@boun.edu.tr

Yavuz Erdihan (Istanbul Technical University), yerdihan@itu.edu.tr

Vicky A. Foskolou (University of Crete), foskolou@phl.uoc.gr

Rico Franses (American University of Beirut), hf17@aub.edu.lb

Sauro Gelichi (Ca' Foscari University), gelichi@unive.it

Adam Goldwyn (North Dakota State University), adam.goldwyn@ndsu.edu

Uffe Holmsgaard Eriksen (Uppsala University), uffe_holmsgaards.eriksen@lingfil.uu.se

Adam Izdebski (Jagiellonian University), adam.izdebski@uj.edu.pl

Liz James (University of Sussex), e.james@sussex.ac.uk

Nick Kardulias (College of Wooster), PKARDULIAS@wooster.edu

Tonia Kioussopoulou (University of Crete), kioussopoulou@phl.uoc.gr

Johannes Koder (University of Vienna – Austrian Academy of Sciences), Johannes.Koder@oeaw.ac.at

Derek Krueger (University of North Carolina at Greensboro), d_kruege@uncg.edu

Andreas Külzer (Austrian Academy of Sciences), Andreas.Kuelzer@oeaw.ac.at

Tomek Labuk (University of Silesia), tomek.labuk@gmail.com

Vicky Manolopoulou (Newcastle University), Vicky.Manolopoulou@newcastle.ac.uk

Julia Mantova (University of Moscow), july8@mail.ru

Charis Messis (Ecloe des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales), charis.messis@gmail.com

Ekaterini Mitsiou (University of Vienna), ekaterini.mitsiou@univie.ac.at

Konstantinos Moustakas (University of Crete), moustakas@phl.uoc.gr

Margaret Mullett (Queen’s University Belfast), M.Mullett@qub.ac.uk, margaret.mullett@aol.co.uk

Mihailo Popović (Austrian Academy of Sciences), Mihailo.Popovic@oeaw.ac.at

Johannes Preiser-Kapeller (Austrian Academy of Sciences), Johannes.Preiser-Kapeller@oeaw.ac.at

Roman Shliakhtin (Koc University Research Center for Anatolian Civilizations), rshliakhtin16@ku.edu.tr

Steven Smith (Hofstra University), Steven.D.Smith@hofstra.edu

Peter Soustal (Austrian Academy of Sciences), Peter.Soustal@assoc.oeaw.ac.at

Ellen Söderblom Saarela (Linköping Univesity), ellen.soderblom.saarela@liu.se

Lioba Theis (University of Vienna), lioba.theis@univie.ac.at

Donatella Tronca (University of Bologna, Ravenna Campus), donatella.tronca2@unibo.it

Myrto Veikou (Uppsala University), myrto.veikou@lingfil.uu.se

Joanita Vroom (Leiden University), j.a.c.vroom@arch.leidenuniv.nl

David Westberg (Uppsala University), david.westberg@lingfil.uu.se

Ann-Marie Yasin (University of Southern California), yasin@usc.edu

Luca Zavagno (Bilkent University), luca.zavagno@bilkent.edu.tr